LOUGHSHORE PARISHES PASTORAL COUNCIL 2025

Our new Pastoral Council (PPC) has been constituted and held its first meeting on Wednesday 19th March. We thank all those who have served the parish on previous Councils, and we welcome new members who have answered the call to mission in this way. Our PPC is called to reflect on the pastoral and spiritual life of our parishes and to recommend ways in which we can work with our Parish Priest to promote the prayer, faith and liturgical life of the Loughshore parishes.

PPC Members:

Father Delargy (President),

Jane Hodgkinson (Chair),

Brian Horner (Vice Chair),

James Carleton (Secretary),

Leeanne Green,

Amanda Morton,

Gavin Curran,

Jim Dobbin,

Sonia Anthikat.

In partnership with Fr Delargy, the PPC will shortly produce a range of goals for the Loughshore Parishes for the next four year period and parishioners are encouraged to share hopes, ideas, needs and concerns with PPC members through the Parish Office.